Donate $1

Here’s an idea: I don’t make any money from this blog. I make no money by selling products. I make no money.In my travels, I have found that people can make money simply by asking for it. If you don’t ask, you don’t get. So, can you give me some money? $1 will do. $5 is better. It’s a start. Click the donate button below.

There are plenty of websites asking for money. Origami Rock is an interesting one. $14 for a piece of paper screwed up into a ball. Then there was the website raising money to pay off a ridiculously large credit card debt. All the writer wanted was for each reader to donate some money to help her pay off her credit card. She succeeded. She kept the Gucci handbag and matching shoes.Donate. I just need to pay the rent.

About blognobody

Interested in the world around me and the development of knowledge.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

