Donald Trump would be first atheist US president

“I don’t think any Christian who is voting for Trump thinks — I mean, they’ll say ‘I’m not going to judge another man’s faith’ or ‘who I am to say what’s really in his heart’ but… if you pay attention to who he has been… I don’t think he is fooling any Christian. I think they are willing to vote for somebody now for other reasons that are fairly depressing in their own right, they’re willing to vote for someone who doesn’t really play the game the way they do.”
http://www.rawstory.com/2016/06/sam-harris-donald-trump-would-be-our-first-atheist-president/

About blognobody

Interested in the world around me and the development of knowledge.
This entry was posted in Belief, Faith, Politics, Religion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

